skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
95 Giants
Essex Rink, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Boston Knights
Essex Rink, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
West Haven
Essex Rink, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
@ Boston Imperials
Essex Rink, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
NY Saints
Essex Rink, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ West Haven
Haverhill
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ Cheektowaga Warriors
Haverhill
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Des Moines
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Lakers
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Magicians
Blaine, MN
Final/OT
Sun Sep 22
W
MDHL
Blaine, MN
Final/OT
Sat Sep 28
W
Boston Knights
NESV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Madison Capitals
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Esmark Stars
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Sioux Falls Power
NESV
Final/OT
Mon Oct 7
L
Gentry Galaxy
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Texas Warriors
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
NJ Titans
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Monument
Boston, MA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
Assabat
Boston, MA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 19
W
New England Wolves
NESV
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
NH Avalanche
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ New England Wolves
Plymouth State University Ice Arena, New Hampshire 175, Holderness, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Lower Canada College
MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
NH Avalanche
MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Kuper Academy
MA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
New England Wolves
Danbury, CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Sun Nov 10 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Mon Nov 11 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Fri Nov 15 -
@ TBD
Hingham
TBD
Sat Nov 16 -
@ TBD
Hingham
TBD
Sun Nov 17 -
@ TBD
Hingham
TBD
Fri Nov 29 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sat Nov 30 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sun Dec 1 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Mon Dec 2 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
NESV
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
TBD
NESV
1:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Mon Jan 13 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Fri Jan 31 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Mon Feb 3 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Mon Feb 10 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Fri Feb 14 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD