skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Boston Imperials
Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
95 Giants
TBD
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
95 Giants Prep
TBD
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
NS Wings
TBD
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
Boston Knights
TBD
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ NJ Avalanche
Haverhill
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ Springfield Rifles U19
Haverhill
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ NV River Rats
Haverhill
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Soo
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Omaha
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Green Giants
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Des Moines
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Boston Knights
NESV
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
NE Freezers
NESV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Sat Oct 5 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Sun Oct 6 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Mon Oct 7 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Sat Oct 12 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Oct 13 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Mon Oct 14 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Tue Oct 15 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Fri Oct 18 -
TBD
NESV
9:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
TBD
NESV
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
TBD
MA
TBD
Sat Nov 2 -
TBD
MA
TBD
Sun Nov 3 -
TBD
MA
TBD
Fri Nov 8 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Sat Nov 9 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Sun Nov 10 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Mon Nov 11 -
TBD
Danbury, CT
TBD
Fri Nov 29 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sat Nov 30 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sun Dec 1 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Mon Dec 2 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
NESV
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
TBD
NESV
3:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Mon Jan 13 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Fri Jan 31 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Mon Feb 3 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Mon Feb 10 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Fri Feb 14 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD