skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Boston Imperials
Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
95 Giants
TBD
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
95 Giants Prep
TBD
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
NS Wings
TBD
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
Boston Knights
TBD
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ NJ Avalanche
Haverhill
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ Springfield Rifles U19
Haverhill
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
@ NV River Rats
Haverhill
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Soo
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Omaha
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Green Giants
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Des Moines
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Boston Knights
NESV
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
NE Freezers
NESV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Meijer
NESV
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Sioux Falls Power
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Everett Silvertips
NESV
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Madison Capitals
NESV
Final/OT
Sun Oct 13
L
Hill Academy
Boston, MA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
NH Avalanche
Boston, MA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Wenatchee Wild
Boston, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
NH Avalanche
NESV
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ EC Spartans
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
NH Avalanche
MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Boston Knights
MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Cyclones
MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
@ NH Avalanche
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
W
Seacoast Spartans
Danbury, CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Florida Alliance
Danbury, CT
Final/OT
Sat Nov 9
L
Team Maryland
Danbury, CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 10 -
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Danbury, CT
12:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sat Nov 30 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sun Dec 1 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Mon Dec 2 -
TBD
CT
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
TBD
NESV
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
NESV
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
TBD
NESV
3:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Mon Jan 13 -
TBD
NH
TBD
Fri Jan 31 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Mon Feb 3 -
TBD
Middletown, NJ
TBD
Fri Feb 7 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Mon Feb 10 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Fri Feb 14 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
TBD
Detroit, MI
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
Boston, MA
TBD