skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 31
L
@ Cyclones
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Mon Aug 31
L
@ NH Avalanche
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
@ NS Wings
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
NJ Devlis
Danbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
L
Mercer Chiefs
Danbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
RI Hitmen
Danbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 7
W
@ Elite Hockey Academy
Danbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 7
L
Mercer Chiefs
Danbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Green Giants
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Colorado Springs Tigers
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Florida Alliance
Blaine, MN
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Meijer
Blaine, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
@ East Coast Spartans
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ Mid Fairfield Prep
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ Elite Hockey Academy
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
@ Nichols Prep
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White Rink - Semifinals - Final at 3:00pm if win
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
@ Little Ceaser's
Michigan
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Fox Motors
Michigan, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Honeybaked
Michigan, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Little Ceaser's
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
@ Neponset Valley
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
95 Giants
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22 -
Minutemen Flames
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
6:40 PM EST
Fri Dec 4 -
TBD
Attleboro, MA
11:58 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
TBD
Attleboro, MA
11:58 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
TBD
Attleboro, MA
11:58 PM EST
Mon Dec 7 -
TBD
Attleboro, MA
11:58 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
@ NH Avalanche
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
TBD
TBD
11:58 PM EST
Thu Dec 17 -
TBD
Blaine, MN
11:58 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
TBD
Blaine, MN
11:58 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
TBD
Blaine, MN
11:58 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
TBD
Blaine, MN
11:58 PM EST
Mon Dec 21 -
TBD
Blaine, MN
11:58 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
TBD
TBD
11:58 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
TBD
Middleton, NJ
11:58 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
TBD
Middleton, NJ
11:58 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
TBD
Middleton, NJ
11:58 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
TBD
MA
11:58 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
TBD
Troy, MI
11:58 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
TBD
Troy, MI
11:58 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
TBD
Troy, MI
11:58 PM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
TBD
Troy, MI
11:58 PM EST